2019 Results


Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Cardinals 7
Rookie Ball Braves 0
 
Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 11
Rookie Ball White Sox 6
 
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Blue Jays 5
Rookie Ball Braves 17
 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 10
Rookie Ball Pirates 4
 
Monday, July 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Orioles 4
Rookie Ball Braves 17
 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball White Sox 5
Rookie Ball Braves 14
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 1
Rookie Ball Cardinals 13
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 7
Rookie Ball Cardinals 5
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball White Sox 1
Rookie Ball Braves 4
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 8
Rookie Ball Blue Jays 3
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Pirates 5
Rookie Ball Braves 2
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 14
Rookie Ball Orioles 2
 
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Cardinals 6
Rookie Ball Braves 3
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 13
Rookie Ball White Sox 2
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Blue Jays 10
Rookie Ball Braves 10
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 7
Rookie Ball Pirates 8
 
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Orioles 2
Rookie Ball Braves 11
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 7
Rookie Ball Blue Jays 4
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Pirates 7
Rookie Ball Braves 7
 
Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 19
Rookie Ball Orioles 6
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Braves 10
Rookie Ball White Sox 1
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rookie Ball Orioles 2
Rookie Ball Braves 13